A Free App I am Learning About

So this cool little app that I have been recommended to use to save because I’ll be honest and just say it I’m horrible about saving if it’s not automatic. I am sure you noticed in other posts that if it is in my account I will spend it instead of saving it. Not good when I want to go an a GRAND International adventure.

Sorry, but my days traveling as a broke college student or new graduate just don’t cut it any more for me. I’m not saying that I want to drop a ton of money on a trip but I also don’t want to have to not do something that I love or thought it would be cool to try just because I did not save enough in advance.

So this cool little think is called Digit.  I am sharing because I am learning and I will let you know how it goes with this new app.  I also want to let you know that I do get money though if certain people sign up. Honestly though this is not the reason I am trying this or telling you about it. We shall see if it’s a keep or a flop.

Until next time,

Keep it fun, safe, and don’t forget to save

Leave a Reply

